Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Video: Boxer disqualified after slugging referee



Isn't boxing just great? The latest empirical evidence stems from a bout pitting Croatian amateur boxer Kristen Radan (blue attire) up against Slovenian Blaz Sedej (red attire). Apparently, Radan was in the mindset of swinging at anyone and everyone during the match and that included the ring official.

His lack of judgement ultimately cost him in the end as the bruised and battered referee disqualified Radan for the untimely punch. Perhaps next time the Croatian will show a little respect to the man in the classy bow tie.

Via The Big Lead.

1 comment:

  1. The referee took that punch like a champ.

    ReplyDelete